I Live Alone | 1stonkpop
I Live Alone

I Live Alone

Mar. 22, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 11, 2016


It can be a badge of honor to be “single.” “I Live Alone” is a documentary-style South Korean reality series that follows the members of a self-formed club called Rainbow, which is comprised of celebrities who are single and live alone.

I Live Alone
Original title 나 혼자 산다
First air date Mar. 22, 2013
Last air date Sep. 23, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 80 minutes

Similar titles

Finding Stray Kids
The Romance
Welcome, First Time in Korea?
Kang’s Kitchen
GOT7 of Golden Key
The Night of Hate Comments
Mystery Kitchen
Coffee Friends
Legend of Big Fish