Super Junior Full House | 1stonkpop
Super Junior Full House

Super Junior Full House

May. 27, 2006
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 27, 2006





Super Junior Full House is a reality television series broadcast from May 27, 2006 to August 26, 2006. The show was a 25-minute comedy that aired every Saturday during the airtimes of SBS Realtime, after the airing of Love Letter. The show presents comedic experiences between the Korean boy band Super Junior and two female international students, who did a homestay with Super Junior for a month.

Original title Super Junior Full House
TMDb Rating 10 434 votes
First air date May. 27, 2006
Last air date Aug. 26, 2006
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

1 Night 2 Days
Momoland Saipan Land
Welcome to the Show
Master In The House
The Great Escape
Super TV
Amazing Saturday
Favorite Entertainment
Invincible Youth
You Quiz On The Block
ike likes like / Birds of a Feather